Connect with us
XFL 2020

XFL

XFL Full Season Schedule and Coverage

XFL Full Season Schedule and Coverage

This Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, the new XFL kicks off its first weekend of football action. In order to make sure you do not miss out on any games, below you will find the full schedule, including TV coverage.

The eight-team league features a 10-game regular season, taking the regular season into April.

 
 

Week 1 Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 8

Seattle Dragons vs DC Defenders
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Los Angeles Wildcats vs Houston Roughnecks
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, Feb. 9

Tampa Bay Vipers vs New York Guardians
2 p.m. ET | FOX

St. Louis BattleHawks vs Dallas Renegades
5 p.m. ET | ESPN

 
 

Week 2 Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 15

New York Guardians vs DC Defenders
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Tampa Bay Vipers vs Seattle Dragons
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, Feb. 16

Dallas Renegades vs Los Angeles Wildcats
3 p.m. ET | ABC

St. Louis BattleHawks vs Houston Roughnecks
6 p.m. ET | FS1

 
 

Week 3 Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 22

Houston Roughnecks vs Tampa Bay Vipers
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Dallas Renegades vs Seattle Dragons
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, Feb. 23

New York Guardians vs St. Louis BattleHawks
3 p.m. ET | ESPN

DC Defenders vs Los Angeles Wildcats
6 p.m. ET | FS1

 
 

Week 4 Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 29

Los Angeles Wildcats vs New York Guardians
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Seattle Dragons vs St. Louis BattleHawks
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, March 1

Houston Roughnecks vs Dallas Renegades
4 p.m. ET | FS1

DC Defenders vs Tampa Bay Vipers
7 p.m. ET | ESPN2

 
 

Week 5 Schedule

Saturday, March 7

Seattle Dragons vs Houston Roughnecks
2 p.m. ET | ABC

New York Guardians vs Dallas Renegades
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, March 8

St. Louis BattleHawks vs DC Defenders
3 p.m. ET | FS1

Tampa Bay Vipers vs Los Angeles Wildcats
9 p.m. ET | ESPN

 
 

Week 6 Schedule

Saturday, March 14

Houston Roughnecks vs New York Guardians
2 p.m. ET | ABC

St. Louis BattleHawks vs Tampa Bay Vipers
5 p.m. ET | FS2

Sunday, March 15

Dallas Renegades vs DC Defenders
4 p.m. ET | FS1

Los Angeles Wildcats vs Seattle Dragons
7 p.m. ET | ESPN2

 
 

Week 7 Schedule

Saturday, March 21

Dallas Renegades vs Tampa Bay Vipers
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Los Angeles Wildcats vs St. Louis BattleHawks
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, March 22

New York Guardians vs Seattle Dragons
3 p.m. ET | ABC

DC Defenders vs Houston Roughnecks
6 p.m. ET | FS1

 
 

Week 8 Schedule

Saturday, March 28

Tampa Bay Vipers vs DC Defenders
2 p.m. | ABC

St. Louis BattleHawks vs New York Guardians
5 p.m. ET | FOX

Sunday, March 29

Houston Roughnecks vs Los Angeles Wildcats
3 p.m. ET | ABC

Seattle Dragons vs Dallas Renegades
6 p.m. | FS1

 
 

Week 9 Schedule

Thursday, April 2

Dallas Renegades vs Houston Roughnecks
8 p.m. ET | FOX

Saturday, April 4

DC Defenders vs New York Guardians
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Sunday, April 5

Tampa Bay Vipers vs St. Louis BattleHawks
12 p.m. ET | ESPN

Seattle Dragons vs Los Angeles Wildcats
6 p.m. ET | FS1

 
 

Week 10 Schedule

Thursday, April 9

Los Angeles Wildcats vs Dallas Renegades
8 p.m. | FOX

Saturday, April 11

Houston Roughnecks vs Seattle Dragons
2 p.m. ET | ABC

Sunday, April 12

DC Defenders vs St. Louis BattleHawks
3 p.m. ET

New York Guardians vs Tampa Bay Vipers
6 p.m. ET

 

 

More Articles

XFL Uniforms for All 8 Teams Released

Vince McMahon Announces Return of XFL

Craziest Super Bowl LIV Prop Bets

Super Bowl MVP Odds and Trends

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like Us On Facebook

Advertisement

RSS FlurrySports Podcast

More in XFL