Connect with us


Indy 500 Betting Odds, Starting Grid, Start Time and BetOnline Promo

The Indy 500 betting odds are set for Sunday’s race. Make sure you claim your BetOnline Sportsbook promo for the Indianapolis 500 to get extra money to bet with. Below, we will show you the odds you can place wagers on.

We also have the Indy 500 starting grid, start time and more before we get into the Indy 500 betting odds from BetOnline Sportsbook.

Indianapolis 500 Start Time and Info

Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022
Start Time: 12:45 p.m. EST (with pre-race coverage beginning at 11 a.m.)
Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway — Indianapolis, IN
Coverage: NBC
Pole Sitter: Scott Dixon
Defending Champion: Helio Castroneves
Indy 500 Betting Odds Favorite: Scott Dixon

Indy 500 Betting Odds, Starting Grid, Start Time and BetOnline Promo
Credit: Karl Zemlin/NTT IndyCar Series

Indy 500 Starting Grid and Lineup

Starting Pos.DriverCar No.TeamEngine Manufacturer
1Scott Dixon9Chip Ganassi RacingHonda
2Alex Palou10Chip Ganassi RacingHonda
3Rinus VeeKay21Ed Carpenter RacingChevrolet
4Ed Carpenter33Ed Carpenter RacingChevrolet
5Marcus Ericsson8Chip Ganassi RacingHonda
6Tony Kanaan1Chip Ganassi RacingHonda
7Pato O’Ward5Arrow McLaren SPChevrolet
8Felix Rosenqvist7Arrow McLaren SPChevrolet
9Romain Grosjean28Andretti AutosportHonda
10Takuma Sato51Dale Coyne Racing with RWRHonda
11Will Power12Team PenskeChevrolet
12Jimmie Johnson48Chip Ganassi RacingHonda
13David Malukas18Dale Coyne Racing with HMDHonda
14Josef Newgarden2Team PenskeChevrolet
15Santino Ferrucci23Dreyer and Reinbold RacingChevrolet
16Simon Pagenaud60Meyer Shank RacingHonda
17JR Hildebrand11A.J. Foyt RacingChevrolet
18Conor Daly20Ed Carpenter RacingChevrolet
19Callum Ilott77Juncos Hollinger RacingChevrolet
20Alexander Rossi27Andretti AutosportHonda
21Graham Rahal15Rahal Letterman Lanigan RacingHonda
22Sage Karam24Dreyer and Reinbold RacingChevrolet
23Marco Andretti98Andretti Herta Autosport with Marco CurbHonda
24Devlin DeFrancesco29Andretti Steinbrenner AutosportHonda
25Colton Herta26Andretti AutosportHonda
26Scott McLaughlin3Team PenskeChevrolet
27Helio Castroneves06Meyer Shank RacingHonda
28Kyle Kirkwood14A.J. Foyt RacingChevrolet
29Dalton Kellett4A.J. Foyt RacingChevrolet
30Juan Pablo Montoya6Arrow McLaren SPChevrolet
31Christian Lungaard30Rahal Letterman Lanigan RacingHonda
32Jack Harvey45Rahal Letterman Lanigan RacingHonda
33Stefan Wilson25DragonSpeed/Cusick RacingChevrolet

How to Claim Our BetOnline Promo Code and Betting Offers

Claiming Indy 500 betting offers from BetOnline and getting your free money is really simple. It’s as simple as 1-2-3!

  1. Click the link to go to BetOnline
  2. Sign up with your details, including age and address
  3. Deposit and bet at least $55

After you deposit the qualifying amount they ask for and place your first bet, you’ll automatically claim your bonus! There is no need to place any BetOnline promo code, as long as you click our link.

Indy 500 Betting Bonus From BetOnline Sportsbook

BetOnline Promo Free Money Offer: 100% Crypto Match Up to $1000!

If you’re wondering how to bet on the Indianapolis 500 and claim the most Indy 500 betting offers as possible, BetOnline Sportsbook is the bookie for you. Along with many other deposit bonuses, BetOnline also has a first-time crypto deposit bonus, matching you dollar for dollar up to $1,000! They accept many types of crypto, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and more!

Simply CLICK HERE for the link below, deposit your crypto with the BetOnline promo code CRYPTO100, and away you go!

*Click Here for More Indy 500 BetOnline Promos*

Indy 500 Betting Odds at BetOnline Sportsbook

Odds to Win the Indy 500

Indy 500 betting odds are provided by BetOnline Sportsbook.

Scott Dixon+575Romain Grosjean+2800
Alex Palou+700Graham Rahal+2800
Patricio O’Ward+1000Helio Castroneves+2800
Josef NewGarden+1100David Malukas+5000
Rinus Veekay+1100Conor Daly+5000
Marcus Ericsson+1100Marco Andretti+5000
Ed Carpenter+1200Santino Ferrucci+6600
Colton Herta+1400Juan Pablo Montoya+8000
Scott McLaughlin+1400Sage Karam+8000
Will Power+1400JR Hildebrand+8000
Takuma Sato+1600Kyle Kirkwood+10000
Felix Rosenqvist+1800Callum Ilott+10000
Jimmie Johnson+1800Jack Harvey+10000
Alexander Rossi+2200Christian Lundgaard+10000
Tony Kanaan+2200Devlin Defrancesco+10000
Simon Pagenaud+2500Dalton Kellett+20000

Odds to Finish Top 3

Scott Dixon+150Romain Grosjean+750
Alex Palou+185Graham Rahal+750
Patricio O’Ward+275Helio Castroneves+750
Marcus Ericsson+275David Malukas+1400
Josef NewGarden+285Conor Daly+1400
Rinus Veekay+285Marco Andretti+1400
Ed Carpenter+350Santino Ferrucci+1800
Colton Herta+375Juan Pablo Montoya+2000
Scott McLaughlin+275Sage Karam+2000
Will Power+375JR Hildebrand+2000
Takuma Sato+450Kyle Kirkwood+2500
Felix Rosenqvist+500Callum Ilott+2500
Jimmie Johnson+500Jack Harvey+2500
Alexander Rossi+575Christian Lundgaard+2500
Tony Kanaan+600Devlin Defrancesco+2500
Simon Pagenaud+700Dalton Kellett+5000

Top Indy 500 Betting Offers Today

Follow us on all of our social channels! Check out our Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for more great FlurrySports content.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Betting