Connect with us


Predicting AFC Division Winners

Patrick Mahomes
Credit: Scott Winters/Getty Images

AFC West — Chiefs

The run-away team that should win this division is the Kansas City Chiefs. The Chargers will surely give them a run for their money, but if Mahomes can emulate his level of play from 2018, Kansas City will easily win the division. While the Chiefs lost Justin Houston and Dee Ford, they brought in Frank Clark and Alex Okafor. Time will tell if those were the right decisions. They also cut ties with Eric Berry and replaced him with the Honey Badger. Tyreek Hill is no longer under investigation and will likely be on the field for most, if not all, of this upcoming season. Mahomes put up historical numbers in his first season as the starter. Regression is bound to happen, but how much?

Prev1 of 4
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in NFL