Connect with us


Early WWE Betting Odds to Win the Royal Rumble 2023, Tickets, Past Winners and More

The “Road to WrestleMania” begins with the WWE Royal Rumble 2023. The winner of both the men’s and women’s rumble will win the opportunity to challenge for the World Championship at WrestleMania on April 1st and 2nd.

The Royal Rumble is one of the most popular events every single year since it is built for surprises, excitement and fantastic moments. Below, we have the early WWE betting odds for the Royal Rumble winners, courtesy of BetOnline Sportsbook.

Sign up through our BetOnline link today to claim over $2,000 in WWE betting welcome bonuses. WWE San Antonio residents will also be able to bet on the Royal Rumble in Texas through this link.

When is the Royal Rumble 2023?

The WWE Royal Rumble 2023 is set to take place in San Antonio, Texas at the Alamodome on January 28th, 2023. If you are interested in attending in person, you can get Royal Rumble 2023 tickets here for 10% cheaper than other ticket sites.

WWE Betting Odds to Win the Royal Rumble 2023, Tickets, Past Winners
Credit: WWE

WWE Betting Odds to Win the Royal Rumble 2023

Women’s Royal Rumble WWE Betting Odds

WWEOddsRoyal Rumble
Becky Lynch+250Rhea Ripley+350
Charlotte Flair+400Bayley+500
Raquel Rodriguez+800Alexa Bliss+1200
Asuka+1400Liv Morgan+1600
Bianca Belair+2000Io Shirai+4000
Mandy Rose+4000Ronda Rousey+5000
Shayla Baszler+5000Dakota Kai+5000
Xia Li+5000Carmella+6600
Shotzi+8000Nikki A.S.H+8000
Zelina Vega+10000Doudrop+10000
Natalya+10000Zoey Stark+10000
Sonya Deville+10000Blair Davenport+10000
Lacey Evans+10000Meiko Satomura+10000
Dana Brooke+15000Aliyah+15000
Alba Fyre+20000Cora Jade+20000
Gigi Dolin+20000Nikkita Lyons+20000
Indi Hartwell+20000Roxanne Perez+20000
Jacy Jayne+20000Tamina+25000
Trish Stratus+25000Katana Chance+25000
Nikki Bella+25000Tiffany Stratton+25000
Brie Bella+25000Wendy Choo+25000
Maryse+25000Fallon Henley+25000
Kayden Carter+25000Kiana James+25000
Lash Legend+50000Ivy Nile+50000

Sign up at BetOnline and claim thousands in WWE betting offers today!

Men’s Royal Rumble WWE Betting Odds

WWEOddsRoyal Rumble
Cody Rhodes+100Sami Zayn+300
The Rock+400Seth Rollins+1200
Theory+1400Kevin Owens+1600
Drew Mcintyre+2000Karrion Kross+2000
Brock Lesnar+2500AJ Styles+2500
Bobby Lashley+3000Roman Reigns+3000
Bron Breakker+3300Finn Balor+3300
Edge+4000Big E+4000
Montez Ford+4000Sheamus+5000
Damian Priest+5000Randy Orton+6600
Johnny Gargano+8000Logan Paul+8000
The Miz+8000John Cena+10000
Madcap Moss+10000Ricochet+10000
Shinsuke Nakamura+15000Omos+15000
Gable Steveson+20000Butch+20000
Veer Mahaan+20000Ridge Holland+20000
Kofi Kingston+20000Dolph Ziggler+20000
Dexter Lumis+20000Xavier Woods+25000
Ciampa+25000Happy Corbin+25000
Jinder Mahal+25000Mustafa Ali+25000
Otis+25000Rick Boogs+25000
Chad Gable+25000Santos Escobar+25000
Rey Mysterio+25000Shanky+25000
Tyler Bate+25000Apollo Crews+40000
Carmelo Hayes+50000Nathan Frazer+50000
Grayson Waller+50000Tony D’Angelo+50000
Joe Gacy+50000Von Wagner+50000

Royal Rumble 2023 Tickets | WWE San Antonio Royal Rumble Discounted Tickets

Get your WWE Royal Rumble 2023 tickets today at TickPick!

Everyone knows the worst part about buying tickets online is the BS hidden ticket fees that can nearly be as expensive as the tickets themselves! Luckily, TickPick is changing the game by getting rid of these hidden fees.

Get Royal Rumble 2023 tickets at TickPick for a 10% savings compared to other sites! On top of that, signing up through our TickPick Promo Code link gives you another $10 off! Currently, you can get WWE tickets for the big event for as little as $52!

tickpick promo code discounted tickets

Past Royal Rumble Winners

It’s always fun to look back at the past Royal Rumble winners. Since 1992, Royal Rumble winners have won the World Championship or won a chance to challenge for it at WrestleMania. However, the Rumble has taken place since 1988.

Also, starting in 2018, you can see past Royal Rumble winners listing two, since that is when the WWE created a Women’s Royal Rumble.

Women’s Royal Rumble Winners

YearRumble Winner(s)Entry No.
2019Becky Lynch28
2020Charlotte Flair17
2021Bianca Belair3
2022Ronda Rousey28

Men’s Royal Rumble Winners

YearRumble Winner(s)Entry No.
1988Jim Duggan13
1989Big John Studd27
1990Hulk Hogan25
1991Hulk Hogan24
1992Ric Flair3
1994Bret Hart
Lex Luger
1995Shawn Michaels1
1996Shawn Michaels18
1997Stone Cold Steve Austin5
1998Stone Cold Steve Austin24
1999Mr. McMahon2
2000The Rock24
2001Stone Cold Steve Austin27
2002Triple H22
2003Brock Lesnar29
2004Chris Benoit1
2006Rey Mysterio2
2007The Undertaker30
2008John Cena30
2009Randy Orton8
2011Alberto Del Rio38
2013John Cena19
2015Roman Reigns19
2016Triple H30
2017Randy Orton23
2018Shinsuke Nakamura14
2019Seth Rollins10
2020Drew McIntyre16
2022Brock Lesnar30

Follow us on all of our social channels! Check out our Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for more great FlurrySports content.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Betting