Connect with us

NHL

2022 NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule

The 2022 NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule is set to take place from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada starting this Friday, February 4.

Below is the full NHL All-Star Weekend schedule for fans both in person and at home.

2022 NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule
Credit: icethetics

2022 NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule

As is tradition with the NHL All-Star Weekend, the festivities will kick off with the always thrilling skills competition. This year’s skills competition will feature all your favorite traditional events such as fastest skater, goalie save streak, hardest shot, accuracy shooting and the breakaway challenge, as well as two brand new Las Vegas themed challenges called the “Fountain Faceoff” and “21 in ’22.” Full descriptions of these events can be found HERE.

Saturday brings the NHL All-Star Game itself, which will feature four teams and be played in the 3 on 3 format we have come to know in recent years. Teams will be made up of nine skaters and two goalies, all representing their own division.


Sign up for BetUS Sportsbook today to claim bonuses up to $3,125 on your first deposit! Make some money during NHL All-Star Weekend!


NHL All-Star Weekend Skills Competition

When: Friday, February 4, 2022
TV Coverage: 7:30 PM EST on ESPN and Sportsnet
Live Event: Doors 3:15 / Event 4:30PM PST.

NHL All-Star Game

When: Saturday, February 5, 2022
TV Coverage: 3 PM EST on ABC, ESPN+ and Sportsnet
Live Event: Doors 10:45AM / Event 12:00PM PST.

NHL Tickets

Tickets to the 2022 NHL All-Star Game are available HERE.

Best Sportsbook Offers

betus sports betting bonusbovada sports betting bonusbetonline sports betting bonus
mybookie sports betting bonus

 

 


Follow us on all of our social channels! Check out our Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for more great FlurrySports content.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in NHL