Connect with us

Betting

UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker Live Stream Reddit: date, Time, TV Channel and Preview

Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker Prediction, Betting Odds and Fight Card for UFC 271

The UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 fight event on February 12, 2022 at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States at 6 p.m. ET and 10 AM AEDT. The event will air across the ESPN Network (US), with the main card broadcast via FITEPASS anywhere just $29.99.

Where is UFC 271?

UFC 271 will be held at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. The arena can hold over 16,000 fans for UFC events, with two shows taking place in the same building during 2021.

What time does UFC 271 begin?

The main card, featuring Adesanya vs. Whittaker 2, starts at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. The UFC 271 prelims start at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, while the early prelims begin at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

How can I watch the UFC fight tonight?

The UFC currently has an association with ESPN. That is extraordinary information for the UFC and the extension of the game of MMA, yet terrible news for purchaser decision. Particularly, to watch UFC in the US. You can watch the early prelims, prelims, and main card for UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2complete fight from Canada, United States, Australia, NZ or anywhere in the world, this Saturday night for just $29.99

Adesanya has only one loss in his professional MMA career, against Jan Blachowicz for the light-heavyweight belt in early 2021.The co-main event will feature Derek Lewis vs Tai Tuivasa Heavyweight bout. Derek Brunson vs Jared Cannonier bout is moved from UFC 270 to UFC 271.

Where to Stream UFC 271 full fight Reddit streams?

The UFC currently has an association with ESPN+ in USA at $74.99. That is extraordinary information for the UFC and the extension of the game of MMA, yet terrible news for purchaser decision. Particularly, to watch UFC in the US. You can watch the early prelims, prelims, and main card for UFC 271 complete fight from UK, Canada, USA, Australia, NZ or wherever in the world, this Saturday night for just $29.99

UFC 271 Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 live in Australia?

UFC 271 and Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 available on PPV in Australia, setting you back AUD$54.95. UK fans can watch Adesanya vs Whitaker 2 on BT Sport Box Office for £19.95. As alternative, you can watch UFC 271 prelims as well main card PPV at only spending $29.99. Order UFC 271 Here!

UFC 271 Full Fight Card

UFC 271 marks the second match-up between Adesanya and Whittaker, who first faced off at UFC 243 in October 2019, when Adesanya defeated Whittaker for the middleweight title, which he currently holds.

Adesanya won the first encounter, entering as the interim champ and completing his incredible ascent to the top of the division by collecting a second-round stoppage victory at UFC 243.

Main card

Israel Adesanya (c) (184 lbs) vs. Robert Whittaker (184 lbs) – middleweight title

Derrick Lewis (266 lbs) vs. Tai Tuivasa (265 lbs) – heavyweight

Jared Cannonier vs. Derek Brunson – middleweight

Bobby Green vs. Nasrat Haqparast – lightweight

Kyler Phillips vs. Marcelo Rojo – lightweight

Preliminary card

Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa – heavyweight

Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O’Neill – women’s flyweight

William Knight vs. Maxim Grishin – heavyweight

Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant – light heavyweight

Early preliminary card

Leomana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence – bantamweight

Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano – lightweight

AJ Dobson vs. Jacob Malkoun – middleweight

Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov – bantamweight

Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Mathetha – welterweight

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Betting