Connect with us

Other Sports

NBA 2K players Tournament 2020 Live Stream, TV Schedule & Prize Money

Kevin Durant NBA 2k20

2019-20 session is suspended for Corona Virus (Covid-19), but you may already know “NBA 2K Players Tournament 2020” is setteled tonight. Yes, NBA games are back! But not in real court, NBA players are looking to provide fans with some virtual entertainment. I hope you are also waiting for the event because of home quarantine.

Kevin Durant play in NBA 2K Players Tournament, he tweet on his official Twitter id. If you are looking for a legit way to watch NBA 2K Players Tournament Live stream online then you might be get best ways to enjoy online. ESPN and ESPN 2 will be broadcast on NBA 2K Players Tournament.

Here’s what we know about the tournament, including the entire first-round schedule and how to watch the broadcast on TV and online.

‘NBA 2K’ Players Tournament schedule

Date: Friday, April 3-Saturday, April 11
TV channel: ESPN and ESPN2
Live stream: ESPN and NBA apps

The NBA will launch the tournament on April 3, and each game will be televised on either ESPN or ESPN2 through April 11.

Get everything what you need to know about NBA 2K Players Tournament 2020, where will face the biggest NBA stars Kevin Durant, Donovan Mitchell and Trae Young.

NBA 2K players Tournament 2020 Live Stream Reddit

Friday, April 3

Preview show: 7-7:30 p.m. ET (4-4:30 p.m. PT) on ESPN
Jones Jr. vs. Durant: 7:30-8:30 p.m. ET (4:30-5:30 p.m. PT) on ESPN
Other first-round games: 8:30-11:30 p.m. ET ( 5:30-8:30 p.m. PT) on ESPN2

Sunday, April 5

More first-round games: 12-4 p.m. ET (9 a.m.-1 p.m. PT) on ESPN2

Tuesday, April 7

Quarterfinals: 7-11 p.m. ET (4-8 p.m. PT) on ESPN2

Saturday, April 11

Semifinals and finals: Time TBA on ESPN

https://twitter.com/NBA2K/status/1245192901358833670

Regardless of being the No. 5 seed, Booker (+220) is Your early betting favorite to Win the tournament. The Suns guard has been known to jump on Twitch for long gaming sessions as well as heard about the NBA suspending the year as he had been playing”Call of Duty”

Booker will have plenty of competition from Other top players like Durant (+500), Ayton (+550) and Mitchell (+700). Much like the real action, this tournament could return to individual matchups.

NBA 2K" Players Tournament bracket 2020

‘NBA 2K20’ Players Tournament Prize Money

Meanwhile, the entire $100,000 prize purse will be donated to help with relief efforts amid the COVID-19 pandemic. The tournament comes on top of the regular NBA 2K League games between the Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics and the Brooklyn Nets vs Miami Heat today.

The list of the participants on NBA 2k20 Players Tournament

Kevin Durant, Brooklyn Nets
Trae Young, Atlanta Hawks
Hassan Whiteside, Portland Trail Blazers
Donovan Mitchell, Utah Jazz
Devin Booker, Phoenix Suns
Andre Drummond, Cleveland Cavaliers
Zach LaVine, Chicago Bulls
Montrezl Harrell, LA Clippers
Domantas Sabonis, Indiana Pacers
Deandre Ayton, Phoenix Suns
DeMarcus Cousins
Michael Porter Jr., Denver Nuggets
Rui Hachimura, Washington Wizards
Patrick Beverley, LA Clippers
Harrison Barnes, Sacramento Kings
Derrick Jones Jr., Miami Heat

More in Other Sports