Connect with us


How To Watch Canada vs England Women’s Lacrosse 2022 TV Coverage

Canada vs England Women's Lacrosse

The 2022 world lacrosse women’s championships hit the field with one match Tonight. That match belongs to England and Canada as they play the Thursday in the 2nd semifinal matchup at 9:00 p.m ET. How To Game Online GamepassTV.

Canada jumped out to a 6-1 lead after the first quarter, maintaining their five-goal lead through halftime and then adding onto it in the second half to seal the 15-7 victory. Erica Evans scored the first of the game off a pass from Madalyn Baxter followed by Alie Jimerson scoring an unassisted goal less than two minutes later.

Game Basics Tonight

The Canada Women’s team will be back in action against England on Wednesday, July 7th at Unitas Stadium in Towson, Maryland at 9:00 PM ET.

  • Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 PM ET
  • Where: Unitas Stadium in Towson
  • TV Channel: ESPN+
  • Live Stream (anywhere): GamepassTV

How To Watch Canada vs England Women’s Lacrosse Live TV Channel

ESPN+ has the right to show the live stream of the World Lacrosse Women’s World Championship 2022. ESPN+ is the best place to watch all the latest sports events in the world. the monthly subscription fee for ESPN+ is only $6.99.

All games will be aired on PremiumTV on time. Here is the entire World Lacrosse Women’s World Championship schedule, fixture, and TV channel information.

Canada England women’s Lacrosse Key Players and Squad list

Laura Merrifield has spent over fifteen years with the senior team and is still going strong. Merrifield came up with the performance of her life by bringing home the bronze medal on home soil during the 2017 world championship with an overtime victory against Australia. Merrifield is surely the player to keep an eye on during this competition as she has the experience and skills to pull off these magic moments for her team.

England Squad list: Katie Greenwood, Brittany Read, Emma Adams, Chloe Chan, Emma Oakley, Emily Nalls, Charlie Wilson, Claire Faram, Emily Gray, Laura Merrifield, Tilly Shires, Ruby Smith, Olivia Thomas, Liv Wimpenny, Torz Anderson, Olivia Hompe, Georgie Southorn, Megan Whittle, Anna Featherstone, Tilly Foster, Lucy Grant

Canada Squad list: Kameron Halsall, Hannah Morris, Madalyn Baxter, Aurora Cordingley, Kaylin Morissette, Brooklyn Walker-Welch, Nicole Perroni, Erica Evans, Megan Kinna, Lydia Sutton, Brenna Shanahan, Emily Boissonneault, Jillian McNaughton, Bianca Chevarie, Alie Jimerson, Annabel Child, Dana Dobbie, Raegan Wilson, Bryar Hogg, Cassidy Eckert.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in More