Connect with us

Other Sports

How to Stream Curling Canada PointsBet Invitational 2022 TV Online

PointsBet Invitational Curling Canada

The 2022 Sweep 16 PointsBet Invitational curling tournament will be held from September 21 to 25 at Willie O’Ree Place in Fredericton, New Brunswick. Canada’s best men’s and women’s (Sweep 16) curling teams for the first major event of the 2022-23 curling season! For this opposition, PointsBet Canada is granting up to $1 million to any fan who can anticipate the ideal section (before a Wednesday early afternoon ET cutoff time) as a component of an allowed-to-play Clear 16 section challenge.

Viewing Information

  • When: September 21-25, 2022
  • Where: Willie O’Ree Arena in Fredericton, N.B
  • TV Channel: TSN (Canada)
  • Live Stream anywhereClick here

How To watch Curling Canada PointsBet Invitational 2022 Live Online

TSN/RDS2, the official broadcast partners of PointsBet Invitational Curling Canada, will provide live coverage of Canada’s Every game. Curling TV will be producing a selection of games from the Sweep 16: Curling Canada’s PointsBet Invitational 2022.

TSN is the media partner of the 2022 PointsBet Invitational Curling, and will once again carry the games in Canada. If you’re looking for American coverage, depending on where you are, accessing the games may be difficult. In this case, I recommend you check out Curling TV.

Meet Women’s Team

  • Team Barker: Skip: Penny Barker, Third: Christie Gamble, Second: Jenna Enge, Lead: Danielle Sicinski
  • Team Birt: Skip: Suzanne Birt, Third: Colleen Jones, Second: Meaghan Hughes, Lead: Michelle McQuaid
  • Team Black: Skip: Christina Black, Third: Jennifer Baxter, Second: Karlee Everist, Lead: Shelley Barker
  • Team Carey: Skip: Chelsea Carey, Third: Jolene Campbell, Second: Liz Fyfe, Lead: Rachel Erickson
  • Team Deschenes: Skip: Emily Deschenes, Third: Lauren Ferguson, Second: Alison Umlah, Lead: Cate Fitzgerald
  • Team Duncan: Skip: Hollie Duncan, Third: Julie Tippin, Second: Rachelle Strybosch, Lead: Tess Guyatt
  • Team Einarson: Skip: Kerri Einarson, Third: Val Sweeting, Second: Shannon Birchard, Lead: Briane Harris
  • Team Fleury: Fourth: Rachel Homan, Skip: Tracy Fleury, Second: Emma Miskew, Lead: Sarah Wilkes
  • Team Galusha: Fourth: Jo-Ann Rizzo, Skip: Kerry Galusha, Third: Sarah Koltun, Second: Margot Flemming
  • Team Jones: Skip: Jennifer Jones, Third: Karlee Burgess, Second: Mackenzie Zacharias, Lead: Lauren Lenentine
  • Team Kelly: Skip: Andrea Kelly, Third: Sylvie Quillian, Second: Jill Brothers, Lead: Katie Forward
  • Team Larocque: Skip: Tracy Larocque, Third: Samantha Morris, Second: Corie Adamson, Lead: Abby Burgess
  • Team Lawes: Skip: Kaitlyn Lawes, Third: Selena Njegovan, Second: Jocelyn Peterman, Lead: Kristin MacCuish
  • Team Rocque: Skip: Kelsey Rocque, Third: Danielle Schmiemann, Second: Dana Ferguson, Lead: Rachel Brown
  • Team Scheidegger: Skip: Kristie Moore, Third: Kate Hogan, Second: Jessie Haughian, Lead: Taylor McDonald
  • Team Sturmay: Skip: Selena Sturmay, Third: Kira Brunton, Second: Kate Goodhelpsen, Lead: Calissa Daly

Meet Men’s Team

  • Team Asselin: Skip: Felix Asselin, Third: Martin Crête, Second: Émile Asselin, Lead: Jean-François Trépanier
  • Team Bottcher: Skip: Brendan Bottcher, Third: Marc Kennedy, Second: Brett Gallant, Lead: Ben Hebert Trépanier
  • Team Calvert: Skip: Braden Calvert, Third: Kyle Kurz, Second: Ian MacMillan, Lead: Rob Gordon
  • Team Carruthers: Skip: Reid Carruthers, Third: Jason Gunnlaugson, Second: Derek Samagalski, Lead: Connor Njegovan
  • Team Deagle: Skip: Nicholas Deagle, Third: Jason van Vonderen, Second: Rob Phillips, Lead: Ryan Sperry
  • Team Dunstone: Skip: Matt Dunstone, Third: B.J. Neufeld, Second: Colton Lott, Lead: Ryan Harden
  • Team Epping: Skip: John Epping, Third: Mathew Camm, Second: Patrick Janssen, Lead: Scott Chadwick
  • Team Flasch: Skip: Colton Flasch, Third: Catlin Schneider, Second: Kevin Marsh, Lead: Daniel Marsh
  • Team Gushue: Skip: Brad Gushue, Third: Mark Nichols, Second: E.J. Harden, Lead: Geoff Walker
  • Team Howard: Skip: Glenn Howard, Third: Scott Howard, Second: David Mathers, Lead: Tim March
  • Team Koe: Skip: Kevin Koe, Third: Tyler Tardi, Second: Brad Thiessen, Lead: Karrick Martin
  • Team McEwen: Skip: Mike McEwen, Third: Ryan Fry, Second: Jonathan Beuk, Lead: Brent Laing
  • Team Rooney: Skip: Landan Rooney, Third: Scott Mitchell, Second: Jacob Jones, All Ternate: Connor Deane
  • Team Smeltzer: Skip: Jack Smeltzer, Third: Michael Donovan, Second: Trevor Crouse, Lead: Mitchell Small
  • Team Smith: Skip: Greg Smith, Third: Adam Boland, Second: Chris Ford, Lead: Zach Young
  • Team Sturmay: Skip: Karsten Sturmay, Third: J.D. Lind, Second: Kyle Doering, Lead: Glenn Venance

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Other Sports