Connect with us

Other Sports

Beach Volleyball World Championships 2022: how to watch FIVB Volleyball live

Beach Volleyball World Championships 2022

2022 FIVB Beach Volleyball World Championships playoffs round will be start this week, June 17th Friday, . A total of 48 men’s and 48 women’s pairs will play a total of 216 matches, with the gold medal finals scheduled for Sunday 19th. Here’s you will get everything of 2022 FIVB Beach Volleyball World Championships live stream tv channel, playoffs daily schedule time and results.

How to watch live FIVB Volleyball championship?

When: June 10th to June 19, 2022

TV Channel: Volleyball.TV

Live Stream: PremiumTV

Viewer’s can watch every single game of 2022 Beach Volleyball World Championship quarter finals, semi finals and championship match live coverage from anywhere around the world without cable and VPN. Check out PremiumTV and get access live volleyball games.

Today at 3 AM ET Canada returns to the court on Friday to take on China, followed by a match against Bulgaria at 11 p.m. ET. The new competition format for the 2022 VNL will see 16 women’s teams compete in pools of eight teams over the three weeks of the pool phase. Each team competes in four matches each over six days of competition per week. Eight teams will then move into the final knockout phase of the competition

2022 VNL World Championship quarterfinals schedule:

Team and PlayersDate & Time: Local and EasternResults
Canada vs Brazil: Pavan Melissa vs Duda Ana17 June Friday at 11:00 local and 3 AM ET0-0
Switzerland vs USA ( Heidrich
Vergé-Dépré vs Kolinske
Hughes
17 June Friday at 12:00 local and 4 AM ET0-0
Brazil: Andre George vs Bruno Schmidt Saymon17 June Friday at 13:00 local and 5 AM ET0-0
Australia v Germany: Clancy Mariafe vs Mülle Tillmann17 June Friday at 14:00 local and 6 AM ET0-0
Alison Guto vs Mol, A.
Sørum (Brazil vs Norway)
17 June Friday at 19:00 local and 10 AM ET0-0
FIVB Beach Volleyball World Schedule

Tournament schedule

Friday, 10 June 2022 – 3am ET / 8pm BST / 5pm AEST

Saturday, 11 June 2022 –  3am ET / 8am BST / 5pm AEST

Sunday, 12 June 2022 –  3am ET / 8am BST / 5pm AEST

Monday, 13 June 2022 – 3am ET / 8am BST / 5pm AEST

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 –  8am ET / 1pm BST/ 10pm AEST

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 – 3am ET / 8am BST / 5pm AEST

Thursday, 16 June 2022 – 5am ET / 10am BST / 7pm AEST

Quarter-finals: Friday, 17 June 2022 – 5am ET / 10am BST / 7pm AEST

Semi-finals: Saturday, 18 June 2022 – 10am ET / 3pm BST / 12am AEST

Bronze and Gold finals: Sunday, 19 June 2022 – 10am ET / 3pm BST / 12am AEST

Beach Volleyball World Championships Match Updates

The new competition format for the 2022 VNL will see 16 women‘s brigades contend in pools of eight brigades over the three weeks of the pool phase. Each platoon competes in four matches each over six days of competition per week. Eight brigades will also move into the final knockout phase of the competition.
Two- time world champion Alison Cerutti is back in the quarterfinals of a Beach Volleyball World Championship after he and Brazilian mate Gustavo ‘ Guto ’ Carvalhaes progressed through the Round of 16 of this time’s event in Rome on Thursday. Three other Brazilian brigades did the same, earning the South American country four of eight quarterfinal places in the men‘s event.
In one of Friday’s quarterfinals, the Aussies will take on Svenja Muller and Cinja Tillmann, whose amazing winning band that started at the Ostrava Ellite16 continues at Rome 2022. On Thursday, the 16th- seeded Germans claimed their fifth successive palm at the World Championship, a 2- 1( 19- 21, 21- 16, 15- 11) comeback palm over USA’s Terese Cannon and Sarah Sponcil

Canadian women’s teams

  • Sarah Pavan and Melissa Humana-Paredes
  • Brandie Wilkerson and Sophie Bukovec
  • Megan and Nicole McNamara
  • Amanda Harnett and Alina Dormann (reserve)

Canadian men’s teams

  • Sam Schachter and Dan Dearing
  • Ben Saxton and Grant O’Gorman (reserve)
  • Jake MacNeil and Alex Russell (reserve)

More in Other Sports